Reactivating facebook account what happens
Jan 11, 2012 Answers. When you deactivate your account, your profile and all its associated information are immediately made inaccessible to other Facebook users. Although this means that you effectively disappear from the service, your information will remain saved by Facebook so that you can reactivate your account whenever you want,To deactivate your account: Click the dropdown arrow on the toolbar, then select Settings. The settings page will appear. Select General Manage Account, then click Deactivate. Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you want, you can add more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate. Select Deactivate Now. reactivating facebook account what happens
A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time. It may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in backup systems. Your information isn't accessible on Facebook during this time. Some information, such as messaging history, isn't stored in your account.
When your Facebook account is deactivated, it is hidden from your friends and other Facebook users. Everything that is in your Facebook account is saved, it's just invisible. When you reactivate your Facebook account, your friends will be able to see your account again and connect with you. A Deactivated Facebook Account. Reactivating your account after a deactivation, should bring back your account intact (occasionally it may take a few hours for all components to return). If you have a Page or Group that you are administrator you will need to make a close friend administrator before you deactivate so they can restore you to administrator when you reactivate your account.reactivating facebook account what happens If youd like to come back to Facebook after youve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or by using your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. Remember, you'll need to have access to the email or mobile number you use to log into complete the reactivation.
How can the answer be improved? reactivating facebook account what happens Nov 15, 2008 What happens when I deactivate my Facebook account? Can people still view the posts I wrote on my friend's walls will these get deleted? and also what about private messages i sent to other people. . will those get deleted from THEIR inbox as well? and if i reactivate my accountwould al the deleted messages and wallposts come back? i know ur Reactivation. Ultimately there is no way to reactivate your account without your friends eventually knowing that you've come back to Facebook. While you could choose to remove your friends and limit your visibility in Facebook searches, it's much easier to deactivate your account again or start a new one if you don't want people to know you're on Facebook. Facebook is a big part of millions and millions of peoples' lives, but what happens when you pull the plug? Last night I met a man who walked to the edge of the cliff and nearly deactivated his What happens when you reactivate your facebook? Follow the following steps to reactivate your Facebook account: 1. Log into Facebook with your Facebook username and password 2.Rating: 4.78 / Views: 928