Do you delete facebook

2019-12-06 23:24

When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems.When your account is deactivated: Your Facebook profile picture will still be visible in your conversations on Messenger. Other people can search for you to send you a message. If youd like to come back to Facebook after youve deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook do you delete facebook

After your account has been deleted, you won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. To permanently delete your account: Click at the top right of any Facebook page. Click Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column. Click Delete Your Account and Information, then click Delete

How can the answer be improved? Dec 03, 2018  How to delete Facebook account. 1. Click the account menu down arrow at the top right of any Facebook page in your web browser 2. Click Download a copy of your Facebook data at the bottom of your General Account Settings 3. Choose Start My Archive The file that begins downloading will contain your Facebook profile information,do you delete facebook Apr 17, 2018 Facebook allows users to delete or deactivate their account. Deleting a Facebook account removes it from public view on the social network, alongside anything you've ever posted or uploaded to its servers. Since some things like messages aren't stored on your account, your friends may still be able to see them.

Rating: 4.50 / Views: 864

Do you delete facebook free